Baikunthpur/Korea_ Collector and District Election Officer Vinay Kumar Langeh, while appealing to more than two lakh voters of the district, has said that voting for the Lok Sabha elections 2024 will start from 7 am on May 7. He appealed to all the voters of the district to vote fearlessly for a strong democracy. Urged to vote impartially.
The Collector said that the villagers, farmers, elders, workers, youth, women, litterateurs, journalists, artists, players, social workers, social heads, doctors, engineers, lawyers, shopkeepers, businessmen, industrialists, Government of India undertakings, private sector workers of the district, And brothers, sisters, employees working in government and non-government institutions and voters of all categories, you are aware that voting will be held from 7 am to 6 pm on Tuesday, May 7 under the third phase of Lok Sabha elections.